Live Music

JULY

3
Jul
Electrik Lemonade
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 3 July
4pm | FREE ENTRY
8
Jul
Push
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 8 July
6pm | FREE ENTRY
9
Jul
Supercheese
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 9 July
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
10
Jul
Bearfoot
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 10 July
4pm | FREE ENTRY
15
Jul
Marshall O'kell
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 15 July
6pm | FREE ENTRY
16
Jul
The Tyler Durdens
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 16 July
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
17
Jul
Kallidad
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 17 July
4pm | FREE ENTRY
22
Jul
Swamp Cats
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 22 July
6pm | FREE ENTRY
23
Jul
The Bredda Brothers
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 23 July
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
24
Jul
Shaun Kirk
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 24 July
4pm | FREE ENTRY
29
Jul
Dan Hannaford
6pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Friday 29 July
6pm | FREE ENTRY
30
Jul
Ben Whiting & The Pacific Nationals
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Saturday 30 July
7.30pm | FREE ENTRY
31
Jul
Is Man Kind
4pm | FREE ENTRY
Event Details
Sunday 31 July
4pm | FREE ENTRY